Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

elevate medical

Psychiatry located in New York, NY

23 total reviews

elevate medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about elevate medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

UNALISSA S.
Submitted 03/21/22
She is so patient and careful! Dr. Park really listens and does what's best for me!
TRACY P.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great experience!
KATHARINE R.
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a wonderful session with Dr. Park. I would definitely recommend to others
TRACY P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Park good person to talk too.
ANJELIKA G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Doctor Park is really care about you, she will get to the point what can really help you and she will make a difference in your life. You will be happier and healthier.
Dawn T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Helpful and Understanding of my mental health.
SHANNON S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great doctor
OLGA V.
Submitted 08/09/21
SHANNON S.
Submitted 07/29/21
JAMES G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Park is great
LISA L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Park is a wonderful psychiatrist and my sessions have been really helpful. She is the type of psychiatrist that challenges me at each session to think outside my comfort zone. I’m so glad I found her and the team at Elevate Medical.
Maria K.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr park was lovely
LAUREN B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Park is the best. She’s always so easy to talk to, genuinely listens and cares about your issues, and truly wants to help you feel emotionally and mentally grounded. No judgement, safe space. Thanks for being awesome, Dr Park!
PATRICK R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Park is very attentive and thorough. She is able to clearly explain options and give a path forward.
Cara F.
Submitted 03/10/21
I traveled an hour to stay with Dr. Park after moving away. Now that she has moved to a different practice further away in NY, she kept me as her patient. That says enough! The fit has to be there. Was seeing another dr. In the practice but was not happy. Dr Park was the only one, in a very dark time in my life, able to help start my recovery process. Regardless of how healthy I feel, I trust her 100%. She’s very personable, listens, intuitive and has been a very bright light in my life. Rare.
Haley N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Park was excellent and really took the time to get to know me as a patient. I was very happy to be able to meet with her so quickly.
Joe W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Park is an excellent choice for psychologists, very caring and attentive. Highly recommended.
SHANNON S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
ISABEL N.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very professional and great doctor
GINA T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Park is always attentive to my issues.